Patience is a Virtue

Hi All – More to come soon. I haven’t had time to write anything new because I’ve been exhausted each night. Tonight is my last night in SGV and tomorrow I’m off to Naples, then Sunday off to Sicily for the next phase of this adventure! I’ll write more when I can. 🙂

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Patience is a Virtue

  1. Stefani says:

    haha, so are you trying to say we need to be patient while waiting for new blog posts from you? 🙂 well ok, I suppose you are justified! Hope you get some rest and relaxation once you move on to the next phase in Sicily!!

  2. Ajith says:

    It is October 1st, and I have officially started the countdown till I get to see you:-) Have fun in Naples and Catania!

Leave a Reply

