іMexican Food!

My last night in Catania I went to dinner with Ombretta and Enrico to a Mexican restaurant. I was ready for a change from eating pizza and pasta (which says a lot for me to say). It was pretty good – though it said it was Tex-Mex, it doesn’t compare to the Tex-Mex in Austin or at my favorite Mexican place in Cary. I enjoyed my night out with them though. I am hopeful I’ll be back in NC by the time they go there at the end of April. Ombretta’s roommate from NC State is getting married and she’s the maid of honor so they’ll be making the trip to the US for the ceremony. I’m looking forward to potentially seeing them in the Spring.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

