Another “dream” was born!

I don’t know what’s up lately but I’ve been having very intense dreams every evening, almost to the point I’m very distracted when I’m trying to rest.

In this dream, all I remember is that I was in Tropea, around some of the people I met there and I was listening to the conversation. I don’t remember at all what was said, but I do remember it was all IN ITALIAN and I was able to understand it all!!!!

I guess being immersed for that long and still keeping up on my classes has helped! This is huge for me considering I so wanted that to happen! 🙂 Ahhh….success!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

