I Am Where I’m Supposed to Be, and Have Support: 444

The number 444 keeps showing up all around me. Click here to see what it means
Here are the things I can think of (probably not everything but you’ll get the idea):
  • My storage unit was 4044
  • After the checks had been cashed for my apartment rent/fees, etc. back in April, my balance was $444. and change
  • When I bought my new computer, the storage should be 500GB. After installing some stuff, the storage was 444GB.
  • I took the subway for the first time the other time the other day to get to Trader Joe’s. When I arrived at my stop it was 4:44444 (2)
  • I posted a pic of my mom and I on Mother’s Day – 44 people liked it.
  • Yesterday I heard the Blink 182 song “What’s My Age Again” on the radio. I LOVE that song – reminds me of fun happy times in the late 90’s. I went to listen to it today, and the particular video I pulled up is 4:44, when the song is just shy of 3 min. WEIRD!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I Am Where I’m Supposed to Be, and Have Support: 444

  1. I used to only notice 11:11, but now I am noticing all sorts of number combinations, especially 333 and 444, in the past few months. It’s so nice to feel like we are getting support and encouragement. 🙂

Leave a Reply

